• Categories

Social Marketing Hierarchy

One of my favorite authors is John Jantsch of Duct Tape Marketing Blog.  I am frequently informed, educated and inspired.  One post in particular http://www.ducttapemarketing.com/blog/2008/06/09/the-hierarchy-of-social-marketing/  addresses an issue that small business people – just like me! – have with the “new” idea of social marketing.  The graphic of the Hierarch of Social Marketing that John has with this post gave me a visual road map and I learned that – oh my goodness – I needed a blog. 

Check out this chart and see where you are in your journey in social marketing.

2 Responses

  1. Hey Linda – welcome to the world of blogging – way to go!

    John Jantsch

  2. Linda,
    Thanks for the link over to my blog – not bad to play 2nd fiddle to John Jantsch! I’ll take it!
    -Randy

Comments are closed.

